Servidores

Abelardo Campelo de Melo Júnior
abelardo.melo@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3352

Adriana Albuquerque de Vasconcelos Martins Macedo
adriana.macedo@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3262

Adriana Cristina da Silva Santos
adriana.santos@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3353

Adriana Pinto da Silveira
adriana.silveira@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3288

Alex Rodrigues de Araujo
alex.raraujo@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3251

Almir Chagas da Silva
almir.silva@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3207

Almir do Nascimento Batista
almir.batista@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3294

Amilcar de Abreu Netto
amilcar.deabreu@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3293

Ana Carolina  Araujo Lossio
ana.lossio@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3370

Ana Maria Torres de Area Leao
ana.leao@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3358

Ana Paula Neves Souto Maior
ana.maior@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3284

Andréa Kátia Prado de Oliveira
andrea.koliveira@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3267

Anna Luiza de Barros Costa Rego Amazonas Pontual
anna.pontual@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3258

Antônio Francisco de Albuquerque
antonio.albuquerque@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205-3375

Bráulio José Pontual Calixto
braulio.calixto@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3296

Bráulio Sebastião Santana
braulio.santana@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3046.1700

Camila do Amaral Cesario de Mello
camila.mello@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3290

Carlos Antônio Ferreira Carvalho
carlos.carvalho@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3291

Carlos Eduardo Pires Araújo
carlos.araujo@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3297

Carlos Gonçalves Jaime Galvao Neto
carlos.galvao@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3046.1700

Carolina Carrazzoni de Menezes Cesar
carolina.cesar@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3379

Carolina Isabel Lazzari Gioppo Fernandes
carolina.fernandes@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3258

Carolline Pereira Aca
carolline.aca@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3254

Celina Carvalho Galvão
celina.galvao@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3224

Christiane  de Oliveira Figueiroa
christiane.figueiroa@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3297

Cicero Everardo Martins Macedo
cicero.macedo@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3210

Cirley Gomes de Melo Cortez
cirley.cortez@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3217

Claudiana Leão Brasil da Silva
claudiana.silva@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3046.1700

Dayse Tavares Cavalcanti de Moraes
dayse.moraes@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3202

Delmiro Borges Cabral
delmiro.cabral@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3256

Diana Maria Gomes do Nascimento Locio
diana.locio@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3219

Diego Matheus Costa da Silva
diego.silva@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3359

Edney Gomes de Sá Carvalho
edney.carvalho@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3263

Erika Fernanda de Melo Silva
erika.silva@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3201

Ester Ferreira de Figueiredo Duarte
ester.duarte@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3356

Eva Alves  de Brito
eva.brito@mpt.mp.br
(87) 3983.4800

Ezequiel Jose dos Santos
ezequiel.santos@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3233

Fabiana Canto Tavares  Nunes Machado  
fabiana.machado@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3370

Fátima Maria de Melo Luna
fatima.luna@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3275

Fabio Tenorio de Brito Araujo
fabio.araujo@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3279

Felipe Duarte Ribeiro de Oliveira
felipe.oliveira@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3046-1718

Flávio Henrique Hollanda Cavalcanti de Albuquerque
flavio.albuquerque@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101-3385

Francisca Simone Melo dos Santos
francisca.santos@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3046.1700

Frederico Bôa-Viagem Rabello
frederico.rabello@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3292

Fydel Marcus Rolim Mota
fydel.mota@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3227

Gabriel Victor Campelo Britto Lemos
gabriel.lemos@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3365

Gabriela Ferraz Sitônio de Assis
gabriela.assis@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3355

Ginaldo Sobral Alves de Oliveira
ginaldo.oliveira@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3280

Giorgio Gomes Padilha
giorgio.padilha@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3256

Giselle Kelly Alves Ferreira
giselle.ferreira@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3205

Gustavo André Queiroz Bezerra
gustavo.bezerra@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3243

Heitor Leal Farnese
heitor.farnese@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3247

Humberto Alves Pedrosa
humberto.pedrosa@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3046.1700

Irnaldo Vieira Lins
irnaldo.lins@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205-3382

Joel Mignac dos Santos
joel.santos@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3283

João Filho Alves de Melo
joao.melo@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3046.1700

Jorge Luiz Bezerra Leite
jorge.leite@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3267

Jose de Vasconcelos  Navarro
jose.navarro@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3267

Jose Simplicio de Carvalho
jose.carvalho@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3378

Juliana Amazonas Gouveia Motta
juliana.motta@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3367

Laura Valença Pinheiro Camello Zacarias
laura.zacarias@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205-3363

Leila de Fatima dos Santos Miranda
leila.miranda@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3369

Leonardo Bezerra de Albuquerque
leonardo.albuquerque@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3267

Leonardo Magalhães Franca
leonardo.franca@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3214

Letícia Coelho de Almeida
leticia.almeida@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3203

Lucas Cavalcanti Rodrigues
lucas.rodrigues@mpt.mp.br
(87) 3983.4800

Lucas do Rego Barros Brasilino da Silva
lucas.silva@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3210

Lucas Morais de Carvalho
lucas.mcarvalho@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205-3373

Luciana de Carvalho Sá
luciana.sa@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3236

Luciana Rodrigues de Andrade
luciana.andrade@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3295

Luiz Carlos da Silva
luiz.csilva@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3254

Luizângelo Barreto da Silva Nen Segundo
luizangelo.nen@mpt.mp.br
(87) 3983.4800

Luzia Bezerra Simplício de Carvalho
luzia.carvalho@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3273

Marcelo Teixeira Azerêdo
marcelo.azeredo@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3287

Márcia Galvão de Souza
marcia.souza@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3239

Márcia Leticia Alves
marcia.alves@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3249

Márcia Valéria Ferreira Parga
marcia.parga@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3209

Marcos Antonio Lira de Albuquerque
marcos.albuquerque@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3222

Marcos Antônio Paraguassu Santana
marcos.santana@mpt.mp.br
(87) 3983.4800

Maria Azevedo Ximenes
maria.ximenes@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3240

Maria Beatriz Sanctos Costa
maria.costa@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3228

Maria Clara Mendonça Alencar Barros
maria.barros@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3229

Maria Ilma da Silva Santos
maria.leite@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3046.1700

Mariana  Banja Bezerra Correia
mariana.correia@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3238

Marina Juca Maciel
marina.maciel@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3282

Micheylane Lima Mendes
micheylane.mendes@mpt.mp.br
(87) 3983.4804

Mário Domingues da Silva Neto
mario.dsilva@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3277

Moises de Melo Guimarães
moises.guimaraes@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3215

Monik Frazão de Souza  Viana
monik.viana@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3351

Mouzartt de Queiroz Oliveira
mouzartt.oliveira@mpt.mp.br
(87) 3983-4800

Nelson Vieira de Lira Júnior
nelson.lira@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3225

Nilza Roseli da Fonseca Emerenciano
nilza.emerenciano@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3269

Orimar José de Oliveira Silva
orimar.silva@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3204

Patrícia Lima Couto
patricia.couto@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3360

Patrícia Maria Brandao Pereira Gomes
patricia.gomes@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3381

Patricia Rodrigues Leal Nascimento
patricia.lnascimento@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3274

Paula Frassinetti Soares de Carvalho
paula.carvalho@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3234

Paulo Roberto Guerra Leal
paulo.leal@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3376

Paulo Sérgio Porfirio da Silva
paulo.psilva@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3267

Paulo Tarcísio da Mota S. Marques
paulo.marques@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3046.1700

Rachel Santos de Moraes
rachel.moraes@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3216

Rafael Maia de Barros e Silva
rafael.silva@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3281

Renata Maria Pereira Raposo
renata.raposo@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3377

Renato Cavalcanti de Macedo
renato.macedo@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3215

Ricardo Quental Coutinho Filho
ricardo.coutinho@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3371

Robélio Ferreira Gomes da Silva
robelio.silva@mpt.mp.br
(87) 3983.4800

Ronnie von  Alves  de Lima
ronnie.lima@mpt.mp.br
(87) 3983.4800

Selma Maria Alves Vila Nova 
selma.nova@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3364

Severino Abel da Silva
severino.silva@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3225

Tharcila Albuquerque Coelho Netto
tharcila.coelho@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3370

Tiago Bernardes
tiago.bernardes@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3256

Tiago de Souza Santos
tiago.santos@mpt.mp.br
(81) 3205.3112

Tiago Felipe Gomes
tiago.gomes@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3223

Valéria Romeiro
valeria.romeiro@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3218

Violeta Claudia de Moura Queiroz
violeta.queiroz@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3212

Vladimir Gonçalves Bahé
vladimir.bahe@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3278

Walquiria Mendes de Andrade Santos
walquiria.santos@mpt.mp.br
(81) 2101.3241